Advertisements

Details

Description:
Font for Minecraft moders. Just use it!
Stats:
72 characters, 3075 downloads
Created:
Fri, 5th August, 9:07 AM 2011
Last Edit:
Tue, 30th October, 4:53 AM 2012
Rate it:
  • Currently 8.46831
8.5Balanced%20Rating%3A%20%3Cb%20class%3D%22weighted_value%22%3E8.5%3C%2Fb%3E%3Cbr%2F%3EAverage%20Rating%3A%20%3Cb%20class%3D%22rating_value%22%3E8.8%3C%2Fb%3E%3Cbr%2F%3EClick%20for%20more%20information%20about%20this%20rating. 13 votes
sign in to vote.

Discussion

xM_Mx
xM_Mx Thu, 16th February, 2012

Good font! ;)


CapnMooMoo
CapnMooMoo Thu, 5th April, 2012

I lurve this font :D


Hacker123
Hacker123 Sat, 7th April, 2012

Only one word: Great


kjl9ikca
kjl9ikca Thu, 12th July, 2012

Заебись чётко :D


buildswglue
buildswglue Sat, 25th August, 2012

Why is the font smooth? There are no cracks in the downloadable one? Can you fix this please? Its a great font!


buildswglue
buildswglue Sat, 25th August, 2012

Forgive me it was the lowercase! Love this font! :)


deloc13
deloc13 Mon, 24th September, 2012

How i put it?


Thejejedu13
Thejejedu13 Sun, 21st October, 2012

There are no cracks in that font... why... ?


anonymous
Sat, 27th October, 2012

One TEENSIE WEENSIE problem. The creeper face is stuffed up in the As. Fix this and it will be an epic font!


Rangerx112
Rangerx112 Thu, 27th December, 2012

I love this font


architaraz
architaraz Thu, 27th December, 2012

Believe it or not, but I never heard about Minecraft :). Still, I do agree with kjl9ikca.
10/10!


pro0308
pro0308 Sun, 30th December, 2012

Love it


disixteen
disixteen Sat, 5th January, 2013

То, что нужно :)


Nick_Pelleman
Nick_Pelleman Tue, 26th February, 2013

This is great! Thank you for making this. :D


Ryanrc
Ryanrc Fri, 8th March, 2013

Hello, I made a website, I use this font for the logo. Don't worry, I gave you credit: http://mcmodlist.site40.net/credits.html


Master Burn XXX
Master Burn XXX Wed, 13th March, 2013

Great!!!Big Help...
Thank you very much...
CHEERS!!!


ZzTmanzZ
ZzTmanzZ Sat, 30th March, 2013

nice


Lil Wayne
Lil Wayne Fri, 12th April, 2013

Thanks for this font, Needed it tons!


tommybenson1999
tommybenson1999 Thu, 18th April, 2013

BEST font.


Spartan_Alessio
Spartan_Alessio Sun, 12th May, 2013

Can I use this for youtube? Without getting copyright claimed?


CMunk
CMunk Sun, 12th May, 2013

@Spartan_Alessio: It is released under a "Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial Share Alike 3.0 Unported License". Which means as long as it's not commercial use, you'll be fine. z2deker also writes "Just use it!" ;) But it's always good to ask, and I'm sure he'd like to see the result. :)


z2deker
z2deker Mon, 13th May, 2013

@Spartan_Alessio: yes, you can.


robokor
robokor Sat, 18th May, 2013

Hi z2deker,
is there any possibility to use this font commercial in a legal way? For example buying a license or something?
greetings


z2deker
z2deker Tue, 21st May, 2013

@robokor: License "Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial Share Alike 3.0 Unported License" assumes its free use under this license. You can use it for free. This will not affect the license. Also, you can not sell it or its derivatives.


suzairee12
suzairee12 Mon, 17th June, 2013

how to put it


meancurlydude
meancurlydude Tue, 9th July, 2013

how do u write with it


M3RKMUS1C
M3RKMUS1C Tue, 16th July, 2013

Nice font


yazanpro
yazanpro Tue, 15th April, 2:18 PM

How do I Install